BEA 11.1 Summary
The BEA 11.1 includes:
  1. The Defense Logistics Management Standards (DLMS) addition.
  2. Updates to the Standard Financial Information Structure (SFIS) data element mappings.
  3. Intra-Governmental Transactions (IGT) addition.
The DLMS was added to BEA 11.1 as an Enterprise Standard and as a Laws, Reglations & Policies (LRP).
Enterprise Standards
Many new SFIS data element mappings to information exchanges were added in BEA 11.1.
The IGT addition includes 2 process models and changes to associated process steps, events, message flows, information exchanges and business rules.
Intra-Governmental Transactions
BEA 11.1 Summary Document

For more information or other inquires about the BEA, please Contact Us